

## RYAN INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY- SARJAPUR

## CIRCULAR NO. 060/ RIAS/ 2023-24

Dear Parents,

Greetings from RIAS!

This is to bring to your kind notice that as per the guidelines from Government of Karnataka the ETPA (executive parents teachers association) for RIAS. The following is the list of members for the committee attached.

**DATE: 12/09/23** 

SI.	Title	Name	Designation	Role in the	Contact email	Contact
no	Title	Name	Designation	Committee	Contact eman	number
1	Chairpers on	MS SRIPIUNA SARMA	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRPERSO N	principal.sarjapur@ryaninternationa lacademy.org	
2	Vice Chairpers on	MS MINI REGIN	SCHOOL COUNSELLOR	VICE CHAIRPERSO N	mini.regin@ryaninternationalacade my.org	
3	Secretary	MR DINESH	ADMINSTRAT OR	SECRETARY	administrator.sarjapur@ryaninterna tionalacademy.org	63629648 79
4	Joint Secretary - 1	MS SOUMYA SANTOSH	TEACHER	JOINT SECRETARY	soumsanku@gmail.com	
5	Member	Mr. Param Shiva	Parent	Member	paramasivanaidu@gmail.com	91132824 80
6	Member	Ms. Shalu Mukhiya	Parent	Member	pg12abhishek_A@mandevian.com	88261212 02
7	Member	Ms. P. Lakshimi Priya	Parent	Member	p.ramanjaneyaraju@gmail.com	90633333 35
8	Member	Mr. Satish Mohanty	Parent	Member	cute.mohanty@gmail.com	97907121 70
9	Member	Mr. Suresh kumar.	Parent	Member	sureshkumar.shines@gmail.com	80081144 23
10	Member	Ms R. Akshaya.	Parent	Member	hari.narayanan@aol.com	82966882 61
11	Member	Mr Gaurish Shukla	Parent	Member	gaurish.149@gmail.com	97116123 50
12	Member	Ms. Swarna Latha	Parent	Member	gnana.kp1@gmail.com	77954514 56
13	Member	Mr. Justin Joel	Parent	Member	justnjoel@gmail.com	88867822 55
14	Member	Ms Shalini Sharma	Teacher	-		
15	Member	Ms Shubra Jena	Teacher			
16	Member	Ms Mary Abraham	Teacher			
17	Member	Ms Neha Tripathy	Teacher			
18	Member	Ms Dhanya MK	Teacher			
19	Member	Ms Somya	Teacher	1		

Regards,

Principal,

Ryan International Academy, Sarjapur.